event banner

2019 6th Annual Cybersecurity Summit | Potomac Officers Club

Ritz-Carlton Tysons Corner | Wednesday, May 8, 2019


team img 1

Lt Col. David Canady

Deputy, Operations Division, Directorate of Cyberspace and Information Dominance, Air Combat Command of U.S. Air Force
team img 1

La'Naia Jones

Deputy CIO of Office of the Director of National Intelligence (ODNI)
team img 1

Adrienne Lotto

Acting Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary, Office of Cybersecurity, Energy Security, and Emergency Response (CESER) of U.S. Department of Energy (DOE)
team img 1

David Luber

Executive Director of United States Cyber Command
team img 1

CAPT Donovan Oubré

Division Director, Cyber Resiliency, OPNAV N2N6G4 of U.S. Navy
team img 1

Jennifer Pedersen

Senior Technical Advisor, National Risk Management Center (NRMC) for the Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency (CISA) of U.S. Department of Homeland Security (DHS)
team img 1

Herb Stapleton

Section Chief of Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI)
team img 1

COL Todd Sabala

Mission Assurance Division Chief, Cyber Directorate, Army G-3/5/7 of U.S. Army
team img 1

Jonathan Sholtis

Sr. Vice President, Cybersecurity Services of ICF